MOWER SWCD staff

Justin Hanson District Manager

Justin Hanson

District Manager

justin.hanson@mowerswcd.org

Jeanne Crump - Administrative Assistant

Jeanne Crump

Administrative Assistant

jeanne.crump@mn.nacdnet.net

Cody Fox - project manager

Cody Fox

Project Manager

cody.fox@mowerswcd.org

James Fett - Watershed Technician

James Fett

Watershed Technician

james.fett@mowerswcd.org

Larry Callahan - District Technician

Larry Callahan

District Technician

larry.callahan@mowerswcd.org

Steve Lawler - Soil Ccientist and Resource Specialist

Steve Lawler

Soil Scientist and Resource Specialist

steve.lawler@mowerswcd.org

Tim Ruzek - Water Plan and Outreach Coordinator

Tim Ruzek

Water Plan and Outreach Coordinator

tim.ruzek@mowerswcd.org

paul hunter mug 2019

Paul Hunter

Watershed Conservationist

paul.hunter@mowerswcd.org