MOWER SWCD staff

Justin Hanson District Manager

Justin Hanson

District Manager

justin@mowerdistrict.org

Jeanne Crump - Administrative Assistant

Jeanne Crump

Administrative Assistant

jeanne@mowerdistrict.org

Cody Fox - project manager

Cody Fox

Project Manager

cody@mowerdistrict.org

James Fett - Watershed Technician

James Fett

Watershed Technician

james@mowerdistrict.org

Larry Callahan - District Technician

Larry Callahan

District Technician

larry@mowerdistrict.org

Steve Lawler - Soil Ccientist and Resource Specialist

Steve Lawler

Soil Scientist and Resource Specialist

steve@mowerdistrict.org

Tim Ruzek - Water Plan and Outreach Coordinator

Tim Ruzek

Water Plan and Outreach Coordinator

tim@mowerdistrict.org

paul hunter mug 2019

Paul Hunter

Watershed Conservationist

paul@mowerdistrict.org

Alex Block

Precision Ag Associate

alex@mowerdistrict.org